Hello there guest and welcome to InterfaithLovers - home of quality interfaith erotica!
To gain full access you must Register. Registration is free and it takes only a few moments to complete.
Already a member? Login here then!

Horny Muslim wife's secret encounters [collected, mazhabified]

oneSickPuppy

Storyteller
Zarine Khan Fucked by a Hindu Security Guard

98212141.jpg

Hey guys! Zarine here. This is my first time sharing my sexual erotica experiences here. I'll keep it short, but read it till the end.

Let me introduce myself first. I'm Zarine Khan, I'm 36 years old with a 40D-36-38 figure. I'm married with no kids. And I work in an IT company. So, you should know sex is a stress reliever for me.

My husband owns a travel and tourism business and travels most of the time. I don't know if this happens to all women, but I am horny most of the time, and I've done a lot of stupid yet hot stuff cause of that.

This is not my first experience.

To be honest I am horny all the time. So, one day there was a special occasion in my company. It's not a big company but average. As it was a special occasion, I wore a black saree which was semi-transparent and my cleavage was visible (I like showing off my big mummays).

Then I came to my office. While punching in my attendance, I noticed that my security guard was ogling at my mummays even though he knew I was watching him! I let him be and went in. I had noticed him doing that most of the time, but that day he had a lot of lust filled in him. And I could see it.

The security guard Mangilal was nearly 50 years old. He kept staring at my mummays even during the preparation for party. And when it started, I noticed him doing a very brave thing. Mangilal literally pressed his hard lund over his pant! I was dumbfounded and looked around to see if no one saw it. I ignored it and continued my work.